An Introduction

So as a prolific blogger, I have been to ‘blame’ for posts appearing on the net based on my personal experiences and ‘feelings’ on different topics.

But now I would like to try my hand at fictional writing. My ultimate reason? The people in my head are way more interesting than me, and so I would like to take this opportunity to expose you to them.

Some of my work will be grotesque and gruesome at best (and I’m not talking about the writing but rather the content) and some will be sugary sweet.

As I write, I will categorize them so as to protect the sensitive souls who would happen to meander into my realm of imagination.

So welcome to BloodRedSnow! Enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

