I want a man who…

I want a man who doesn’t want to change me, loves me the way I am. I want a man I’m comfortable with, I can talk to about almost anything. I want a man who will pleasure me and teach me how to pleasure him. I want a man who notices when I change my hair. I want a man who’ll still think I’m beautiful when he sees me 1st thing in the morning. I want a man who makes time for me, whenever. I want a man who sees me as the most important thing in his world. I want a man who’ll hold my hand in public. I want a man who gets angry with me coz he loves me. I want a man I can chill with, sit in silence with, cuddle with. I want a man who tells me his every fantasy. I want a man who will listen to mine. I want a man to remember the important things. I want a man who won’t break my heart.i want a man who won’t cheat on me. I want a man who won’t make me cry. I want a man to be the father of my child. I want a man to protect me. I want a man I can hug with all my heart. I want a man to share a song with. I want a man I can hold through the night. I want a man I can introduce to my family. I want a man I can sextext with. I want a man who likes phone sex. i want a man who can make me cum. I want a man I can read a book with. I want a man who knows what I like. I want a man who thinks I’m sexy. I want a man who makes me burn with lust. I want a man who will pleasure me when n where I want to. I want a man who can say ‘I love you’. I deserve this man…

Leave a Reply

